Police Department Home

Field Operations

K-9 Unit

Traffic Services

Investigations

Crime Mapping

Child/Passenger Safety
(CPS Resources)

Identity Theft tips

Support Services

Records

Communications Unit

Property and Evidence

School Resources Services

Animal Services

Volunteers and Explorers

FAQ

Contacts

Links

   

Contact the Selma Police Department at:

1935 E. Front Street, Selma CA, 93662

24 Hour Dispatch Center, (559) 896-2525

All Emergencies, Dial 9-1-1

Fax Number, (559) 896-8839

Business Hours Mon - Thur, 10am to 2pm

 

Chief of Police


Greg Garner
(559) 896-2525
GregG@cityofselma.com

Department Secretary


Vacant

Field Operations Division


Lt. Myron Dyck
(559) 891-2228
MyronD@cityofselma.com

Support Services Division


Lt.Christie Mooradian
(559) 891-2227
ChristieM@cityofselma.com

Police Sergeants


Gilbert Cantu
K9 Coordinator / Reserves
(559) 891-2292
gilbertc@cityofselma.com

Frank Santillan
Volunteers / Animal Services
(559) 891-2207
FrankS@cityofselma.com

Terry Reid
Training Coordinator / Explorer Advisor
(559) 891-2281
terryr@cityofselma.com

Tim Cannon

Police Sergeant

(559) 891-2283
timothyc@cityofselma.com

 


Graffiti Hot Line
(559) 891-2236

   

 

Copyright 2004 City of Selma, California  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED