Police Department
Home

Field Operations

K-9 Unit

Traffic Services

Investigations

Crime Mapping

Child/Passenger Safety
(Resources)

Identity Theft tips

Support Services

Records

Communications Unit

Property and Evidence

School Resources Services

Animal Services

Volunteers in Policing

Contacts

Links

   

Contact the Selma Police Department at:

1935 E. Front Street, Selma CA, 93662

24 Hour Dispatch Center, (559) 896-2525

All Emergencies, Dial 9-1-1

Fax Number, (559) 896-8839

Business Hours Mon - Thur, 10am to 2pm

 

Acting Chief of Police


Lt. Myron Dyck
(559) 896-2228
myrond@cityofselma.com

Department Secretary


Vacant

Field Operations Division


Lt. Christie Mooradian
(559) 891-2227
ChristieM@cityofselma.com

Support Services Division


Lt. Myron Dyck
(559) 891-2228
MyronD@cityofselma.com

Police Sergeants


Frank Santillan
VIP's / Animal Services
(559) 891-2207
FrankS@cityofselma.com

Terry Reid
Explorer Advisor
(559) 891-2281
terryr@cityofselma.com

Tim Cannon

Police Sergeant / K9 Coordinator / Training Manager

(559) 891-2283
timothyc@cityofselma.com

 

Rene Garza
FTO / Reserve Coordinator
(559) 891-2230
ReneG@cityofselma.com

Cassie Fain
(559) 891-2278
cassief@cityofselma.com

Sergeants Desk
(559) 891-2232


Graffiti Hot Line
(559) 891-2236

   

 

Copyright 2004 City of Selma, California  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED